Srivari Spices IPO Date, Review, Price, Allotment, Analysis

Srivari Spices IPO Details: Srivari Spices and Foods IPO date is fixed, The IPO will open on August 7 and will close on August 9. Srivari Spices and Foods is an NSE SME IPO to raise ₹9 crores via IPO. The Srivari Spices and Foods IPO price band is fixed at ₹40 to ₹42 with a market lot of 3000 shares.

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO

Table of Contents

Srivari Spices and Foods Limited is engaged in the business of manufacturing spices and flour (chakki atta) and market & sell them in and around Telangana and Andhra Pradesh. They handpick their raw materials from various parts of the country and process our products with utmost care without the use of artificial preservatives or chemicals, thereby creating a product portfolio of organic spices and flour, which carry the freshness and goodness of each ingredient. Srivari’s unique business model has helped us penetrate the niche segment of our market and establish a customer base in and around Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.

Srivari Spices’ goal since our incorporation was to manufacture quality spices and other food products which are organic and do not contain any artificial preservatives or chemicals, and to achieve our goal we have created a unique business model, wherein they manufacture and package our products in quantities which can sustain a customer until the shelf life of our product, to avoid wastage and deliver a wide range of products which carry the freshness and goodness of each ingredient. Their business has two models first is direct to customer (D2C) in nature, wherein they deliver our products directly to the doorstep of our customers using approximately 15,000 retail stores. Secondly, they also work in business-to-business (B2B), wherein they deliver our products to the suppliers.

The company’s business model has helped create a strong customer base as the quantity of our products packed and delivered in directly proportional to the shelf life of our products, therefore, once the product is consumed by our customers they place an order for the product and this helps us maintain a cyclic and continuous relationship with our customers.

Objects of the Issue:

  • Funding the working capital requirements of our Company
  • General corporate purposes

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Review

  • May Apply

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open:August 7, 2023
IPO Close:August 9, 2023
IPO Size:Approx ₹9.00 Crores, 2,200,000 Equity Shares
Face Value:₹10 Per Equity Share
IPO Price Band:₹40 to ₹42 Per Equity Share
IPO Listing on:NSE SME
Retail Quota:35% of the net offer
QIB Quota:50% of the net offer
NII Quota:15% of the net offer
DRHP Draft Prospectus:Click Here
RHP Draft Prospectus:Click Here
Anchor Investors in IPO:Click Here

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Market Lot

The Srivari Spices and Foods IPO minimum market lot is 3000 shares with a ₹126,000 application amount.

ApplicationLot SizeSharesAmount
Retail Minimum13000₹126,000
Retail Maximum13000₹126,000
S-HNI Minimum26000₹252,000

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Dates

The Srivari Spices and Foods IPO date is August 7 and the IPO close date is August 9. The IPO allotment date is August 14 and the IPO might list on August 18.

IPO Open Date:August 7, 2023
IPO Close Date:August 9, 2023
Basis of Allotment:August 14, 2023
Refunds:August 16, 2023
Credit to Demat Account:August 17, 2023
IPO Listing Date:August 18, 2023

You can check IPO subscription status and IPO allotment status on their respective pages.

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Form

How to apply Srivari Spices and Foods IPO? You can apply Srivari Spices and Foods IPO via ASBA available in your bank account. Just go to the online bank login and apply via your bank account by selecting the Srivari Spices and Foods IPO in the Invest section. The other option you can apply Srivari Spices and Foods IPO via IPO forms download via the NSE website. Check out the Srivari Spices and Foods forms – click NSE IPO Forms download, fill and submit in your bank or with your broker.


Srivari Spices and Foods Company Financial Report

₹ in Crores
YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹0.19₹0.33₹0.11
2021₹11.40₹10.92₹0.35
2022₹17.64₹16.63₹0.73
2023₹35.82₹31.49₹3.13

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Valuation – FY2023

Check Srivari Spices and Foods IPO valuations detail like Earning Per Share (EPS), Price/Earning P/E Ratio, Return on Net Worth (RoNW), and Net Asset Value (NAV) details.

Earning Per Share (EPS):₹7.07 per Equity Share
Price/Earning P/E Ratio:NA
Return on Net Worth (RoNW):34.35%
Net Asset Value (NAV):₹18.20 per Equity Share

Peer Group

  • Contil India Limited
  • Jetmall Spices And Masala Limited

Company Promoters

  • Rathi Narayan Das
  • Neihaa Rathi

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Registrar

Bigshare Services Pvt Ltd
Phone: +91-22-6263 8200
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.bigshareonline.com

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Allotment Status

Check Srivari Spices and Foods IPO allotment status on Bigshare website URL. Click Here

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Lead Managers aka Merchant Bankers

  • Gyr Capital Advisors Limited

Company Address

Srivari Spices and Foods Limited
Shed No. 5-105/4/A, SY No.234/A,
Sriram Industrial Area, Kattedan,
Jalpally, Hyderabad – 500 077
Phone: +91 737 588 8999
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.srivarispices.com/

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO FAQs


What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO?

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO is an NSE SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹9 Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹40 to ₹42 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE.

When Srivari Spices and Foods IPO will open?

The IPO is to open on August 7, 2023 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Investors Portion?

The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII is 15%, and Retail is 35%.

How to Apply the Srivari Spices and Foods IPO?

You can apply Srivari Spices and Foods IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

How to Apply the Srivari Spices and Foods IPO through Zerodha?

Log in to Console in Zerodha Website or in Application. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Srivari Spices and Foods”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

How to Apply the Srivari Spices and Foods IPO through Upstox?

Log in to Upstox Application with your credentials. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Srivari Spices and Foods”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

How to Apply the Srivari Spices and Foods IPO through Paytm Money?

Log in to Paytm Money Application with your credentials. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Srivari Spices and Foods”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Paytm Money.

What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Size?

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO size is ₹9 crores.

What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Price Band?

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Price Band is ₹40 to ₹42 per equity share.

What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?

The IPO bid is 3000 shares with ₹126,000.

What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Allotment Date?

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO allotment date is August 14, 2023.

What is Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Listing Date?

Srivari Spices and Foods IPO listing date is August 18, 2023. The IPO to list on NSE SME.

Note: The Srivari Spices and Foods IPO details are announced officially. The IPO grey market premium (Srivari Spices and Foods IPO Premium) is updated on the respective page. You can check our IPO grey market page for daily updates.)

Follow IPO Watch for the upcoming IPO news and their reviews, also keep following us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram. For our latest videos, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Read Also:

Share the Post:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow IPO Watch for the upcoming IPO news and their reviews, also keep following us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram. For our latest videos, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

OPEN DEMAT ACCOUNT